Family, Photography, Uncategorized

Poracay Trip with the Clan

If you’re wondering if I typed the title wrong, I want you to know that I didn’t. My family actually went to a resort called Poracay in Porac, Pampanga a few weeks ago. It was a resort that had many house like cottages, each with 3 rooms, a kitchen, a dining area and living area. Each room had its own bathroom, two double decker and a twin sized bed. Each cottage is spaced enough that other guests were able to put up a tent outside and set up equipment for grilling their food outside.

I’m not sure about the fees since the elders were the once who handled those matters, but if I’m not mistaken, entrance was 180 pesos each. You will then have access to a lot of their many pools (I think an area was reserved for those who paid more), and lagoon, where you can sit and let little fishes feed on your feet. There were also activities like zipline, skycycling and some kind of ninja warior bridges inside the area, but you will have to pay for each separately.

I swam and played wih my cousins, nieces and nephew until before we ate lunch. I then roamed around to see the whole place and take some pictures (to share with you~).

Leave a Reply

