Photography, Uncategorized

Rainy Night

I was planning to go to the campus just to shoot (take pictures XD) around, but I never really decided when. Two weeks ago, my fiancé had to go there for an org activity and I thought it was the chance for me. So, I went with him thinking that I could roam around while he’s busy and go to some spots I’ve been planning to check out.

I asked him to bring me to our favorite isaw (barbecued chicken intestines) place first so that we (well, I, because I go hangry) won’t get hungry later. And then, it rained.

Change of plans. He set up a water station for his co-applicants at a waiting shed and waited for them there when they pass by to give out some water to drink. I, on the other hand, stayed with him and took pictures of his co-applicants and whatever else caught my attention there.

Here are some of the pictures that I got.

Leave a Reply

