Reviews, Uncategorized

Review (K-drama): Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo

I’ve been obsessing with this series for a while now. I really enjoyed this one. I’m not sure how K-drama reviews be of any help to anyone, but I’m still doing this to remember which series I really enjoyed.

Genre:

Romance Comedy

Synopsis:

The story tells us about Kim Bok Joo’s sophomore college life at a sports university. It revolves around her doing really good at her sport, weightlifting, but having troubles about other aspects of her life: friends, family, love life and herself.

Rating: 9/10

I’m a little generous with this one because I really enjoyed it more than I expected. I’m quite bored with school set dramas before I watched this one since I’ve watch so many of this kind already.

 

I watched the show again with my boyfriend/husband to be and I still can’t get over with my “kilig“. Still can’t get over the show, until now, so since I also bought an Etude BB cream just recently, I decided to try it out and imitate Kim Bok Joo’s look. My niece tagged along and did her own make-up, too. XD

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

